Yhteystiedot/ Tiimi

Lecklé Oy

Tampere: Satakunnankatu 22 E, 2 krs. 33210 Tampere

Seinäjoki: Kauppatori 1-3 F, 4 krs. 60100 Seinäjoki

Jyväskylä: Kauppakatu 16 A 12, 40100 Jyväskylä

Helsinki: Kanavaranta 7 F, 00160 Helsinki

Sähköposti: info@leckle.fi

Puhelin: 020 730 3890

Katso sijainti kartalla
Lähetä viesti

Jouni Sivunen

Varatuomari, CEO
040 714 5595
jouni.sivunen@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Juho Wallenberg

Varatuomari
040 162 5687
juho.wallenberg@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Raimo Sarajärvi

Senior Advisor
0400 662 716
raimo.sarajarvi@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Arja Lehto

Veroasiantuntija
040 709 2833
arja.lehto@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Timo Torppa

Legal Assistant
‭040 873 8426
timo.torppa@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Juho Lehtimäki

Lakimies
040 127 9882
juho.lehtimaki@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Tero Kurvinen

Veroasiantuntija
040 352 8382
tero.kurvinen@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Janne Tervo

Sisällöntuottaja

janne.tervo@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Lauri Torkkeli

Lakimies
‭040 154 4084‬
lauri.torkkeli@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Hanna Saari

Varatuomari
(perhevapaalla)

Taustatietoa

Tytti Haaranen

Varatuomari
040 071 9743
tytti.haaranen@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Sofia Kauriinoja

Avustava lakimies, oik. yo.
040 660 4944
sofia.kauriinoja@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Heikki Leppänen

Analyytikko
040 162 5696
heikki.leppanen@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Antti Wallenberg

Analyytikko
050 468 8856
antti.wallenberg@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Saara Vallivaara

Lakimies
040 162 5687
saara.vallivaara@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Hanna Huhtala

Yhteistyökumppani/ Arvonlisäverotus
040 048 4308
hanna.huhtala@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Sami-Petteri Kivimäki

Johtamisen konsultti
040 139 5780
sami-petteri.kivimaki@leckle.fi

Taustatietoa

Jukka-Pekka Tyni

Yhteistyökumppani/ Työoikeus
Lakimies
040 513 7577

Taustatietoa

Antti Toivainen

Yhteistyökumppani/ Rahoitus
OTK, Liikkeenjohdon konsultti
050 408 5852

Taustatietoa